Show Events

2011 Tour - Archive

2011 Tour
More dates are in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.
Date Venue City State
Monday, Mar 22 Communications Arts Theatre Kenosha WI
Sunday, Jan 9 APAP Conference showcase with CGT/MG3 New York NY
Thursday, Jan 27 Squitieri Studio Theatre Gainesville FL
Friday, Jan 28 Squitieri Studio Theatre Gainesville FL
Saturday, Jan 29 FAU Jupiter Lifelong Learning Center Jupiter FL
Sunday, Jan 30 Henegar Center for the Arts Melbourne FL
Wednesday, Feb 2 Workplay Theatre Birmingham AL
Thursday, Feb 3 The Five Spot Atlanta GA
Friday, Feb 4 White Mule Columbia SC
Saturday, Feb 5 The Evening Muse Charlotte NC
Tuesday, Feb 8 Constable Jacks Newcastle CA
Wednesday, Feb 9 Don Quixote's Felton CA
Thursday, Feb 10 Freight and Salvage:CGT/MG3 show Berkeley CA
Saturday, Feb 12 Teatro de la Casa de la Cultura Mexicali Mexico
Sunday, Feb 13 AMSD San Diego CA
Thursday, Mar 3 Flying Monkey plymouth NH
Friday, Mar 4 Narrows Art Center Fall River MA
Saturday, Mar 5 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA
Sunday, Mar 6 Towne Crier Beacon NY
Monday, Mar 7 BB Kings: CGT/MG3 Show New York NY
Wednesday, Mar 9 The Barns of Wolf Trap Vienna VA
Friday, Mar 11 All Saints Episcopal Church Frederick MD
Saturday, Mar 12 Sellersville Theater Sellersville PA
Sunday, Mar 13 The Purple Fiddle Thomas WV
Tuesday, Mar 15 Rhythm and Brews Chatanooga TN
Wednesday, Mar 16 3rd and Lindsley Nashville TN
Friday, Mar 18 The Old Rock House St Louis MO
Saturday, Mar 19 Molly Malone's Covington KY
Sunday, Mar 20 The Ark Ann Arbor MI
Tuesday, Mar 22 Communications Arts Theatre Kenosha WI
Thursday, Mar 24 Grand Opera House Oshkosh WI
Friday, Mar 25 High Noon Saloon Madison WI
Saturday, Mar 26 The Mill Iowa City IA
Sunday, Mar 27 Old Town School Chicago IL
Thursday, Jun 2 Mercury Lounge Goleta CA
Friday, Jun 3 McCabes Santa Monica CA
Saturday, Jun 4 Lone Ranger Canyon, Alabama Hills Lone Pine CA
Sunday, Jun 5 Firehouse Arts Center Pleasanton CA
Tuesday, Jun 7 Harlow's Sacramento CA
Thursday, Jun 9 Alberta Rose Theatre Portland OR
Friday, Jun 10 Eden Hall Gleneden Beach OR
Sunday, Jun 12 Woodland Theater Kettle Falls WA
Saturday, Jul 2 Montreal Jazz Festival, Canada Montreal QB
Tuesday, Jul 5 Bearsville Theater Woodstock NY
Wednesday, Jul 6 Iridium: CGT/MG3 show New York NY
Thursday, Jul 7 Infinity Hall w/ Tony Levin Norfolk CT
Friday, Jul 8 Higher Ground Burlington VT
Saturday, Jul 16 Breedlove Festival Bend OR
Wednesday, Aug 17 - Monday, Sep 12 Bert Lams/ Tom Griesgraber Chicago (Mc Henry) IL
Thursday, Oct 27 State Room Salt Lake City UT

Page 1 of 2

Komorebi MP3 Download

CGT Newsletter

An unreleased track from the new CGT album Komorebi of a guitar only version of “Euphoria”

Komorebi - Blue Rondo a la Turk

There seems to be an error with the player !

Komorebi - Claymont Waltz

There seems to be an error with the player !

      TwitterMySpace
日本語ウェブサイト