Show Events

2012 Tour - Archive

2012 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.
Date Venue City State
Sunday, Jan 8 APAP Conference showcase with CGT/MG3 New York NY
Wednesday, Jan 11 CES - Private Event for Harman International Las Vegas NV
Tuesday, Jan 24 Billboard Live Osaka-CGT+Tony Levin Osaka, JAPAN -
Wednesday, Jan 25 Billboard Live Tokyo-CGT+Tony Levin Tokyo, JAPAN -
Friday, Feb 24 The Old Rock House St Louis MO
Saturday, Feb 25 Radio Radio Indianapolis IN
Sunday, Feb 26 Natasha's Cafe: CGT/MG3 Show Lexington KY
Monday, Feb 27 Kentucky Coffeetree Cafe Frankfort KY
Wednesday, Feb 29 Melting Point Athens GA
Thursday, Mar 1 The Evening Muse Charlotte NC
Friday, Mar 2 The Altamont Asheville NC
Saturday, Mar 3 The 5 Spot Atlanta GA
Sunday, Mar 4 Rhythm and Brews Chatanooga TN
Monday, Mar 5 Workplay Theatre Birmingham AL
Wednesday, Mar 7 Duling Hall Jackson MS
Friday, Mar 9 Mucky Duck Houston TX
Saturday, Mar 10 Cactus Cafe Austin TX
Sunday, Mar 11 Poor David's Pub Dallas TX
Monday, Mar 12 UCO Jazz Lab Edmond OK
Tuesday, Mar 20 Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis MN
Thursday, Mar 22 Pearson Lakes Art Center Okoboji IA
Friday, Mar 23 CSPS Cedar Rapids IA
Saturday, Mar 24 Knoll theater Hartford WI
Sunday, Mar 25 Evanston Space Evanston IL
Tuesday, Mar 27 Crystal Mountain Resort Thompsonville MI
Wednesday, Mar 28 Lakehouse Music Concerts East Lansing MI
Thursday, Mar 29 Grand Rapids Community College Center Grand Rapids MI
Friday, Mar 30 Memorial Hall Rockford IL
Saturday, Mar 31 Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo MI
Sunday, Apr 1 The Ark Ann Arbor MI
Wednesday, Apr 4 Towne Crier Beacon NY
Thursday, Apr 5 Regattabar Cambridge MA
Friday, Apr 6 Tupelo Music Hall Londonderry NH
Saturday, Apr 7 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA
Wednesday, Apr 11 L'Astral: CGT/MG3 show Montreal, CANADA -
Thursday, Apr 12 Theatre du Vieux Terrebonne: CGT/MG3 show Terrebonne Quebec, Canada
Friday, Apr 13 Espace Rona du Centre des Arts: CGT/MG3 show St Hyacinthe Quebec, Canada
Saturday, Apr 14 Palais Montcalm: CGT with Tony Levin! Quebec Quebec, Canada
Tuesday, Apr 17 Main Theatre Burlington PAC: CGT/MG3 show Burlington, Canada ON
Saturday, Apr 21 Spanos Theatre(CGT/MG3 show) San Louis Obispo CA
Sunday, Apr 22 Carriage House: CGT/MG3 show Saratoga CA
Wednesday, Apr 25 Mondavi Theatre(CGT/MG3 show) Napa CA
Friday, Apr 27 Tower Theatre (CGT/MG3 show) Bend OR
Saturday, Apr 28 Mc Ready Recital Hall Forest Grove OR
Saturday, May 12 Fur Peace Ranch Pomeroy OH
Friday, Jun 29 All Saints Episcopal Church Frederick MD
Saturday, Jun 30 Sellersville Theater Sellersville PA
Thursday, Jul 5 AMSD San Diego CA
Friday, Jul 6 REDLANDS BOWL/SMILEY PARK Redlands CA
Saturday, Jul 7 McCabes Santa Monica CA

Page 1 of 2

Komorebi MP3 Download

CGT Newsletter

An unreleased track from the new CGT album Komorebi of a guitar only version of “Euphoria”

Komorebi - Blue Rondo a la Turk

There seems to be an error with the player !

Komorebi - Claymont Waltz

There seems to be an error with the player !

      TwitterMySpace
日本語ウェブサイト