Show Events

2013 Tour - Archive

2013 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.
Date Venue City State
Friday, Jan 4 - Sunday, Jan 13 Bert Lams/ Tom Griesgraber Chicago (Mc Henry) IL
Thursday, Jan 24 Theatre Raymond Kabbaz:CGT/MG3 show Los Angeles CA
Saturday, Jan 26 S.E.Belcher Chapel & Perf. Center: CGT/MG3 show! Longview TX
Sunday, Jan 27 One World Theater(CGT/MG3 Show) Austin TX
Tuesday, Jan 29 Mucky Duck Houston TX
Thursday, Jan 31 Henegar Center: CGT/MG3 show! Melbourne FL
Friday, Feb 1 University Auditorium: CGT/MG3 show! Gainesville FL
Saturday, Feb 2 Tonne Playhouse Largo FL
Tuesday, Feb 5 Barking Legs Theater Chattanooga TN
Thursday, Feb 7 Reynolds-Kirschbaum Recital Hall Birmingham AL
Friday, Feb 8 The Five Spot Atlanta GA
Saturday, Feb 9 The Altamont Asheville NC
Wednesday, Feb 27 Center for the Arts Recital Hall Nevada MO
Friday, Mar 1 Juanita's Little Rock AR
Sunday, Mar 3 Yardley Hall - CGT/MG3 Show Overland Park KS
Saturday, Apr 13 Imperial Theatre: CGT/MG3 show! St. John New Brunswick, CANADA
Sunday, Apr 14 Fredericton Playhouse: CGT/MG3 show! Fredericton New Brunswick, CANADA
Wednesday, Apr 17 The Englert Theatre:CGT/MG3 show! Iowa City IA
Thursday, Apr 18 Stephens Auditorium: CGT/MG3 show! Ames IA
Saturday, Apr 20 Wildey Theatre Edwardsville IL
Tuesday, Apr 23 Billsville West House Concert Walla Walla WA
Wednesday, Apr 24 Chateau Rive at the Flour Mill Spokane WA
Thursday, Apr 25 Di Luna Cafe Sandpoint ID
Saturday, Apr 27 Colonial Theater Idaho Falls ID
Tuesday, Apr 30 Freight and Salvage:CGT/MG3 show Berkeley CA
Thursday, May 2 the Coach House Capistrano CA
Friday, May 3 Dizzy's Pacific Beach(San Diego) CA
Saturday, May 4 McCabes Santa Monica CA
Wednesday, May 15 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs NY
Thursday, May 16 Keegan Ales (with special guest Tony Levin) Kingston NY
Friday, May 17 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton MA
Saturday, May 18 Narrows Art Center Fall River MA
Sunday, May 19 Bridge Street Live Collinsville CT
Friday, Jun 7 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA
Saturday, Jun 8 Fur Peace Ranch Pomeroy OH
Friday, Sep 20 Lochenheath Golf Club Williamsburg MI
Saturday, Sep 21 Bell's Brewery Kalamazoo MI
Sunday, Sep 22 The Ark Ann Arbor MI
Friday, Sep 27 Mendelssohn Performing Arts Center Rockford IL
Saturday, Sep 28 Private Event Minneapolis MN
Sunday, Sep 29 Old Town School Szold Hall Chicago IL
Tuesday, Oct 1 The Old Rock House St Louis MO
Wednesday, Oct 2 Radio Radio Indianapolis IN
Thursday, Oct 3 Aronoff Center for the Arts ( Jarson-Kaplan Theate Cincinnati OH
Friday, Oct 4 Night Town Cleveland OH
Sunday, Oct 6 Natasha's Cafe: CGT/MG3 Show Lexington KY
Sunday, Nov 3 Peerey's Egyptian Theatre: CGT/MG3 show Ogden UT
Monday, Nov 4 Lander Valley High School Auditorium: CGT/MG3 Show Lander WY
Thursday, Nov 7 Blackfoot Performance Art Center: CGT/MG3 Show Blackfoot ID
Friday, Nov 8 Kirkham Auditorium: CGT/MG3:workshop 2 pm, show 7; Rexburg ID

Page 1 of 2

Komorebi MP3 Download

CGT Newsletter

An unreleased track from the new CGT album Komorebi of a guitar only version of “Euphoria”

Komorebi - Blue Rondo a la Turk

There seems to be an error with the player !

Komorebi - Claymont Waltz

There seems to be an error with the player !

      TwitterMySpace
日本語ウェブサイト