Show Archive

2017 Tour

2017 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.
Date Venue City State
Saturday, Jul 8 - Saturday, Jul 15 Bert Lams/Fabio Mittino Concert Tour Kansas City, Wichita, Bay Area Tour MO, KS, CA
Thursday, Jul 27 Ottawa Chamberfest: CGT/MG3 Show Ottawa ON, Canada
Friday, Jul 28 Theatre de Verdure Parc la Fontaine CGT/MG3 Montreal Quebec, Canada
Sunday, Jul 30 The Canadian Guitar Festival: CGT/MG3 Show Kingston ON, Canada
Thursday, Aug 3 Parc des Patriotes:CGT/MG3 Beloeil Quebec, Canada
Friday, Aug 4 Westben Festival: CGT/MG3 show Campbellford ON, Canada
Sunday, Aug 6 Butchart Gardens:CGT/MG3 show Brentwood Bay BC, Canada
Tuesday, Aug 8 Stewart Park:CGT/MG3 show Roseburg OR
Thursday, Aug 10 Freight and Salvage:CGT/MG3 show Berkeley CA
Saturday, Aug 12 Palms Playhouse:CGT/MG3 show Winters CA
Sunday, Aug 13 Hammer Theater:CGT/MG3 show San Jose CA
Thursday, Nov 16 The Barns of Wolf Trap Vienna VA

Komorebi MP3 Download

CGT Newsletter

An unreleased track from the new CGT album Komorebi of a guitar only version of “Euphoria”

Komorebi - Blue Rondo a la Turk

There seems to be an error with the player !

Komorebi - Claymont Waltz

There seems to be an error with the player !

      TwitterMySpace
日本語ウェブサイト