Show Archive



2014 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.

Date Venue City State
Saturday, Nov 8 Cerritos Center: CGT/MG3 Show Cerritos CA
Sunday, Nov 9 Laxson Auditorium: CGT/MG3 Show Chico CA
Monday, Nov 10 Kuumbwa Jazz Center: CGT/MG3 Show Santa Cruz CA
Tuesday, Nov 11 Harris Center at Folsom Lake College:CGT/MG3 Show Folsom CA
Thursday, Nov 13 Egyptian Theatre Park City UT
Friday, Nov 14 Egyptian Theatre Park City UT
Saturday, Nov 15 Swallow Hill Denver CO
Sunday, Nov 16 Chautauqua Community House Boulder CO
Wednesday, Nov 19 The Lodge Santa Fe NM
Thursday, Nov 20 Flickinger Center: CGT/MG3 Show Alamogordo NM
Friday, Nov 21 Macey Center: CGT/MG3 Show Socorro NM
Saturday, Nov 22 Dell E Webb Center: CGT/MG3 Show Wickenburg AZ
Sunday, Nov 23 Rialto Theatre: CGT/MG3 Show Tucson AZ


2015 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.

Date Venue City State
Thursday, Jan 29 Palais Montcalm: CGT with Tony Levin! Quebec Quebec, Canada
Saturday, Jan 31 St Xavier Performance Center-with Tony Levin Cincinnati OH
Tuesday, Feb 10 Centre for Performing and Visual Arts Newnan GA
Thursday, Feb 12 Howard Auditorium Tifton GA
Friday, Feb 13 Hardin Performing Arts Center Evans GA
Saturday, Feb 14 Mars Theatre Springfield GA
Friday, Apr 10 University Auditorium: CGT/MG3 show! Gainesville FL
Saturday, Apr 11 King Center Studio Theatre: CGT/MG3 Show Melbourne FL
Friday, Apr 17 Alhambra Theatre: CGT/MG3 Show Hopkinsville KY

      TwitterMySpace