An Opening Act: Live On Tour With King Crimson (MP3 Download)

In stock
Product Details

Fast and fanciful, this classic recording features live tracks from the California Guitar Trio during 1995 when they were the opening act for Progressive Rock legends King Crimson. This release features a wide array of classic CGT tunes performed live.

01. Yamanashi Blues - Bert Lams
02. Melrose Avenue - Hideyo Moriya
03. Train To Lamy (including 21st Century Schizoid Man homage)- Bert Lams, Paul Richards, Hideyo Moriya, Ennio Morricone
04. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Ennio Morricone (Virgin Records, Ltd.)
05. Punta Patri - Bert Lams
06. Toccata and Fugue in D minor - J.S. Bach
07. Pipeline - Spickard-Carman (Regent Music Corp)
08. Kan-Non Power - Hideyo Moriya 
9 Invitation - Hideyo Moriya 
10 Walk Don't Run - Johnny Smith (Warner Chappell)
11 Misirlou - Tauber, Wise, Rubanis, Leeds (Campbell, Connelly & Co. Ltd.)

Save this product for later