Elegy - WAV (24/96 HD 1.6Gb) download

In stock
Product Details

This is a high definition digital download of the new CGT album Elegy in wav file format. Total download is 1.6GB

Elegy - Track List:

1. Hallitussilmad (Argo Vals - Estonia) 3:56

2. Where it Goes, We Go (Alex Anthony Faide - Argentina , Steve Ball - USA) 3:22

3. Get Back (Paul McCartney, John Lennon - England) 2:34

4. Gaudela Trilogy Part I: Alva (Bert Lams - Belgium) 3:26

5. El Aparcero (Horacio Sairafi - Argentina) 1:35

6. Daydreaming (Radiohead - England) 4:14

7. Gaudela Trilogy Part III: Mondego Rio Da Esperança (Hideyo Moriya - Japan) 4:28

8. Cavatina (Stanley Myers - England) 3:26

9. Diamond Head (Dan Hamilton - USA) 1:53

10. Droning Circulation (Claude Laflamme - Quebec) 5:28

11. Shining Road (Fabio Mittino - Italy) 3:21

12. Gaudela Trilogy Part II: Ribeira de Gouveia (Paul Richards - USA) 3:10

13. Elegy (Collin Landinguin - USA) 3:22

14. Hallitussilmad Argo Vals Remix (Argo Vals - Estonia) 3:43

Total running time: 48:27

Recorded at Airbnb homes in West Hollywood, California; Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania; Chicago, Illinois; and Montreal, Canada.

Mixed and Mastered by Fabio Mittino in Milan, Italy.

Recording Engineer: Hideyo Moriya

Recorded at 24/96 High Resolution

Album artwork, band photography and design: Gary Bandfield TourBusLive.com

Marketing and consulting: Jill Bandfield TourBusLive.com

Album cover photography: Paul Richards

All CGT original music published by Pepa Paldo Music

All music arranged by CGT

CGT Plays Guitars by Breedlove, Jason Kostal, Raymond Kraut, Martin, and uses D’addario Strings and Line-6 effects.

Special Guests:

Davide Rossi - strings performed and arranged on Cavatina

Tony Levin - upright bass on Droning

Fabio Mittino - electric guitars on Shining Road, Elegy and Hallitussilmad

Elegy (in loving memory of our dear friend Collin Landinguin) was recorded during a special project with the Tiny Orchestral Moments team near Seattle Washington in August of 2019 with Steve Ball, Alex Anthony Faide, Beth Fleenor, Julie Slick, Nigel Gavin, Sonia Wilson, Nora Germain, Oscar Mander, Aileen Bunch, Brad Hogg, Martin De Aguirre, Fernando Kabusacki, Horacio Pozzo, Claudio Lafalce, Fernando Samalea, Michelle Bliman, Shinkuro Matsuura, Luciano Pietrafesa, Fumihito Hatano, Jenny Founds, Amy Denio, Rachel Beaver, Roy Beaver and Carl Germain.

The Gaudela Trilogy is dedicated to and commissioned by Gouveia Art Rock Festival and Gouveia City Council.

CGT website: cgtrio.com

CGT agency: sroartists.com

Save this product for later